Unser Team München | New Horizons Training Solutions

 

Bildungsberatung
Julia Zigahl Julia Zigahl
Leitende Bildungsberaterin
bildungsberatung@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 23
madlene-hagemann Madlene Hagemann
Bildungsberaterin
bildungsberatung@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 26
Elena Reiter
Bildungsberaterin
bildungsberatung@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 27
Alexandra Bauer Alexandra Bauer
Bildungsberaterin
bildungsberatung@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 24
Front Office
Ayse Aslan Ayse Aslan
Front Office Agent
empfang@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 0
Martina tabti Final Martina Tabti
Front Office Agent
empfang@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 0
Geschäftsführung
Hanno Traulsen Hanno Traulsen
Geschäftsführung
hanno.traulsen@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 333
Mario Fränk Mario Fränk
Geschäftsführung
mario.fraenk@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 22
Nils Gutsche Nils Gutsche
Geschäftsführung
nils.gutsche@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 111
Marketing
Julia Breitenbach Julia Breitenbach
Marketing
julia.breitenbach@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 28
Training
Fränk Holger Holger Fränk
Trainerassistent
walkin@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 0
Vertrieb
Dilyana Madanska Dilyana Madanska
Account Managerin
dilyana.madanska@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 10
Karin Kotula Karin Kotula
Business Administration
karin.kotula@nh-muenchen.de
089/456 65 96 – 25