Unser Team | New Horizons Training Solutions

 


Bildungsberatung
Klaus Urban Klaus Urban
Bildungsberater
bildungsberatung@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 164
Information Service
Martin-Rieß Martin Rieß
IT Administrator
service.desk@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 113
Front Office
Kithy Kiruththika Balendran
Front Office Agent
Kiruththika.Balendran@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 0
Geschäftsführung
Hanno Traulsen Hanno Traulsen
Geschäftsführung
hanno.traulsen@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 333
Nils Gutsche Nils Gutsche
Geschäftsführung
nils.gutsche@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 111
Marketing
Marc Hilten Marc Hilten
Marketing
Marketing@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 359
Operations
Kathrin Langelotz
Operations
Kathrin.Langelotz@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-120
Lisa Olle Lisa Olle
Operations
Lisa.Olle@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-122
Sarah Wolf Sarah Wolf
Operations
Sarah.Wolf@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-161
Vertrieb
Jörg Zöller Jörg Zöller
Sales Manager
Joerg.Zoeller@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-130
Frank Drichel Frank Drichel
Sales
Frank.Drichel@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-155
Geraldine Fricke Geraldine Fricke
Sales
Geraldine.Fricke@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-159
Jannik Klöckner Jannik Klöckner
Sales
Jannik.Kloeckner@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-167