Unser Team | New Horizons Training Solutions



Bildungsberatung
Klaus Urban Klaus Urban
Bildungsberater
bildungsberatung@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 164
Klaus Urban Hannhy Sellar
Bildungsberaterin
bildungsberatung@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 163
Buchhaltung
Klaus Urban Inna Bojarinzew
Buchhalterin
Inna.Bojarinzew@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 307
Information Service
Martin-Rieß Martin Rieß
IT Administrator
service.desk@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 113
Martin-Rieß Thomas Vogel
IT Administrator
service.desk@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 113
Jawad-Taherpoor Jawad Teharpoor
IT Support/Testcenter Manager
service.desk@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 113
Sinna Ahmad Jafari Sinna Ahmad Jafari
IT/Auszubildender
service.desk@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 113
Front Office
Kithy Kiruththika Balendran
Front Office Agent
Kiruththika.Balendran@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 100
Geschäftsführung
Hanno Traulsen Hanno Traulsen
Geschäftsführung
hanno.traulsen@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 333
Nils Gutsche Nils Gutsche
Geschäftsführung
nils.gutsche@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 111
Marketing
Marc Hilten Marc Hilten
Marketing
Marketing@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 158
Operations
Kathrin Langelotz Kathrin Langelotz
Operations
Kathrin.Langelotz@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-120
Lisa Olle Lisa Olle
Operations/Auszubildende
Lisa.Olle@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-122
Sarah Echtermeyer Sarah Echtermeyer
Operations
Sarah.Wolf@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-161
Pauline Röhm Pauline Röhm
Operations/Auszubildende
PaulineRoehm@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-161
Vertrieb
Jörg Zöller Jörg Zöller
Sales Manager
Joerg.Zoeller@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-130
Frank Drichel Frank Drichel
Sales
Frank.Drichel@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-155
Geraldine Fricke Geraldine Fricke
Sales
Geraldine.Fricke@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-159
Jannik Klöckner Jannik Klöckner
Sales
Jannik.Kloeckner@nh-frankfurt.de
06196-7775-167
Laura Behm Laura Behm
Sales/Marketing
Laura.Behm@nh-frankfurt.de
06196/7775 – 172